Contact

WEBSHOP INQUIRIES

P. +45 7022 7523
E. webshop@fermliving.com

HEAD OFFICE

ferm LIVING ApS
Kuglegaardsvej 1-5
1434 Copenhagen K
Denmark
P. +45 7022 7523
E. info@fermliving.com
CVR.nr: DK30070186

GENERAL INQUIRIES

P. +45 7022 7523
E. info@fermliving.com

THE HOME OF FERM LIVING

P. +45 3138 2051

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

 

OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 8.30 AM - 4 PM
Friday: 8.30 AM - 3 PM
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED
E-mail response time: Within 24 hours on weekdays

 

WAREHOUSE

ferm LIVING
c/o Prime Cargo
Lysbjergvej 8, Hammelev
DK-6500 Vojens

 

SALES TEAM:

Wholesale and contract enquiries only


Denmark West:
Tina Linde Nissen
Phone: + 45 28 99 05 16
E. tinanissen@fermliving.com

Denmark East:
Lotte Kornelius
Phone: +45 31 39 05 16
E. lotte@fermliving.com

Sweden:
Mikaela Marias
Phone: +46 708 21 05 03
E. mikaela.marias@fermliving.com

Finland:
Mia Falenius-Kaarto 
Phone: +358 (44) 054 5502
E. mia.falenius@fermliving.com

Switzerland & Austria:
Dorthe Dannenberger
Phone: +41 7834 18008
E. dorthe.dannenberger@fermliving.com

Middle East 
Christian Budde
Phone: +45 23 64 29 73
E. christian.budde@fermliving.com

Asia, Europe East, Russia & Africa 
Mette Nordberg
Phone: +45 31 23 85 35
E. mette.nordberg@fermliving.com

Germany: 
Tinna Pedersen
Phone: +49 511 39 40 426
tinna.pedersen@fermliving.com

UK & Ireland: 
Celine Mougenot Salt
celine.salt@fermliving.com

 

AGENTS:

FRANCE

Modern Living
19, Rue Venture
13001 Marseille
Tel : +33 1 82 83 11 61
katja@modernliving.fr
modernliving.fr

ITALY

CeD Rappresentanze
Piazza Marconi 26/27
50018 Scandicci (FI)
T: +39 0557331262
nordic@concettiedesign.it
www.concettiedesign.it

PORTUGAL

Isabela Nunes
Rua Conde de Nova Gôa 9 –2º Esq.
1070-071 Lisboa
Portugal
Tlf: +351 912847789
isabelanunes.brands@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Kolk en Kolk
Torenallee 42-60
NL-5617 BD Eindhoven
Tel: +31 (0) 40-7800985
info@kolkenkolk.nl
kolkenkolk.nl

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Visaversa
Hoekstraat 76, B-9080 Lochristi (Gent), Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 9 336 84 15
Mail: fermliving@visaversa.be 
www.visaversa.be

SPAIN

Agente Norte
Enric Granados 123, pral. 
08008 Barcelona
Tel +34 606 84 68 86
hola@agentenorte.com
agentenorte.com

NORWAY

Pure Agency AS
Pilestredet 75C
N-0354 Oslo
Tel: +47 4154 5400
post@pureagency.no
pureagency.no

DISTRIBUTORS

USA

ScanTrends
209 Wildwood Circle
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Tel: +1 501-291-3070
info@scantrendsusa.com
scantrendsusa.com

JAPAN

KO Design Concept 
3-4-2-1403 Shibaura
Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 108-0023
Tel: +81-3-6435-2301
Mail: kdc@ko-design.jp

AUSTRALIA

URBAN BUREAU
PO BOX 1528
WARRIEWOOD NSW 2102
AUSTRALIA
URBANBUREAU.COM.AU
Email: hello@urbanbureau.com.au
Tel: +61 414 611 774/ +61 414 835 217

NEW ZEALAND

SLOW
83 Beach Street
Queenstown 9300 
NEW ZEALAND
www.slowstore.co.nz
Email: martina@slowstore.co.nz
Tel: +64 (3) 428 2555 / +64 21674653